We're Covid Safe
  • Venues
  • Dining & Bars
  • What's On
  • Promotions
  • Host Your Event
  • Stays
  • Health & Sport
  • Membership

Regular Live Entertainment

Marble Bar

Free Live Entertainment every Friday & Saturday from 9:30pm. See our upcoming gigs:

  • Friday 1st July: Downtown The Duo
  • Saturday 2nd July: Anthology
  • Friday 8th July: Lithium
  • Saturday 9th July: Transemission
  • Friday 15th July: Joy Trio
  • Saturday 16th July: Love The Hat
  • Friday 22nd July: Impact Duo
  • Saturday 23rd July: The Years
  • Friday 29th July: 2GoodReasons
  • Saturday 30th July: #RO551 (formerly Cruzers)