We're Covid Safe
  • Venues
  • Dining & Bars
  • What's On
  • Promotions
  • Host Your Event
  • Stays
  • Health & Sport
  • Membership

Regular Live Entertainment

The Entertainment Lounge

Join us for Live Entertainment every Friday & Saturday night from 8:30pm - 11:30pm

  • Fri 1st July - Argus Duo
  • Sat 2nd July - Impromptu
  • Fri 8th July - Impact Duo
  • Sat 9th July - Ned Verwey Duo
  • Fri 15th July - Paparazzi
  • Sat 16th July - The Rumour Trio
  • Fri 22nd July - Kazzie Trio
  • Sat 23rd July - Gen-R-8 Trio
  • Fri 29th July - Bindi Duo
  • Sat 30th July - Downtown the Duo